2019 Prime Minister's Awards for Excellence in Public Sector Management

(above: the 2019 Prime Minister's Awards trophies inspired by the flag mast at Australian Parliament House)

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Prime Minister's Awards for Excellence in Public Sector Management. The winners were announced at an Award Ceremony at Parliament House in Canberra on 13 November 2019. The event was hosted by Dr Steven Kennedy PSM, Secretary of the Treasury and IPAA ACT President. The Awards were presented by the Hon Ben Morton MP, Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet.

Winners - more information on the 2019 winners and finalists can be found here.
Photos - a selection of event photos are provided below, for high resolution copies please contact IPAA here.


Tier 1 corporate partners


Tier 2 corporate partners

Digital content partner

In-kind partners

IPAA ACT acknowledges the Traditional Owners and Custodians of country throughout Australia, and their continuing connection to land, sea and community. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Contact IPAA

ABN: 24 656 727 375
Phone: (02) 6154 9800
Unit 4A, 16 National Circuit,
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

PO Box 4349
Kingston ACT 2604

Subscribe to IPAA

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events, initiatives and activities.