Annual Report Awards - 2016 Winners

Winners of the 2016 Annual Report Awards (2014-15 reporting period):

Large PGPA Entities

Gold  Defence Housing Australia
Silver  Austrade
Bronze  Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
Commended  Civil Aviation Safety Authority

Medium PGPA Entities

Gold  Australian Transport Safety Bureau
Silver  Australian Maritime Safety Authority
Bronze  Food Standards Australia New Zealand
Bronze  Indigenous Business Australia

Small PGPA Entities

Gold  Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Silver  National Health Performance Authority
Bronze  National Blood Authority
Commended  Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity

ACT Government Agencies

Gold  Health Directorate
Silver  Education and Training Directorate
Bronze  Justice and Community Safety Directorate


Photos from the 2016 Annual Report Awards presentation ceremony.

Jane Halton AO PSM, Secretary, Department of FInance provided the keynote presentation to guests.

Carmel McGregor PSM, Glenys Beauchamp PSM, Jane Halton AO PSM, and Kathy Leigh at the 2016 Annual Report Awards.

Large PGPA Gold winners - Defence Housing Australia.

Medium PGPA Gold winner - Australian Transport Safety Bureau, with Jane Halton AO PSM and Glenys Beauchamp PSM.

Small PGPA Gold winner - Clean Energy Finance Corporation, with Jane Halton AO PSM and Glenys Beauchamp PSM.

ACT Government winners with Kathy Leigh, Head of Service and Director-General.


Tier 1 corporate partners


Tier 2 corporate partners

Digital content partner

In-kind partners

IPAA ACT acknowledges the Traditional Owners and Custodians of country throughout Australia, and their continuing connection to land, sea and community. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Contact IPAA

ABN: 24 656 727 375
Phone: (02) 6154 9800
Unit 4A, 16 National Circuit,
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

PO Box 4349
Kingston ACT 2604

Subscribe to IPAA

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events, initiatives and activities.