IPAA ACT’s annual Awards programs recognise and encourage excellence in public administration. These Awards include the Prime Ministers’ Awards for Excellence in Public Sector Management, the Public Sector Innovation Awardsthe IPAA Fellows Program and the EA Lyall Memorial Prize.

IPAA ACT also ran the Annual Report Awards between 1983 and 2016. These Awards ceased in 2016, with the awarding of the 2014-5 Annual Report Awards.






IPAA ACT acknowledges the Traditional Owners and Custodians of country throughout Australia, and their continuing connection to land, sea and community. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Contact IPAA

ABN: 24 656 727 375
Phone: (02) 6154 9800
Unit 4A, 16 National Circuit,
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

PO Box 4349
Kingston ACT 2604

Subscribe to IPAA

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events, initiatives and activities.