IPAA ACT Corporate Members

ACIL Allen Consulting
ACT Public Service
Attorney-General's Department
Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade)
Australian Transaction Reports and Anaylsis Centre (AUSTRAC)
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research
Australian Commission for Law Enforcement Integrity
Australian Communications and Media Authority
Australian Federal Police
Australian Financial Security Authority
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare
Australian Maritime Safety Authority
Australian National Audit Office
Australian Pesticides and Veterinary Medicines Authority
Australian Public Service Commission
Australian Research Council
Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
Australian Sports Anti-Doping Authority
Australian Taxation Office
Boston Consulting Group
Callida Consulting
Clayton Utz
Clean Energy Finance Corporation
Clean Energy Regulator
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Commonwealth Ombudsman
Crawford School of Public Policy, Ausralian National University
CSIRO - Planning and Performance 
Defence Housing Australia
Department of Agriculture and Water Resources
Department of Communications and the Arts
Department of Defence
Department of Education and Training
Department of Finance
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Department of Health
Department of Home Affairs
Department of Human Services
Department of Industry, Innovation and Science
Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development and Cities
Department of Jobs and Small Business
Department of Social Services
Department of the Environment and Energy
Department of the House of Representatives
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Department of the Senate
Department of Veterans' Affairs
Digital Transformation Agency
Executive Intelligence Group
Fair Work Australia
Food Standards Australia New Zealand
Geoscience Australia
Grains Research and Development Corporation
Grosvenor Performance Group
Hays Recruitment
Holding Redlich
Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority
Institute for Governance and Policy Analysis, University of Canberra
Interaction Consulting
IP Australia
Microsoft Australia
Murray-Darling Basin Authority
Museum of Australian Democracy
National Blood Authority
National Disability Insurance Agency
National Gallery of Australia
National Health and Medical Research Council
National Museum of Australia
NGS Global Pty Ltd
Noetic Group
Nous Group
Office of National Intelligence
Office of Parliamentary Counsel
Parliamentary Library
Productivity Commission
Reason Group
Royal Australian Mint
Safe Work Australia
SynergyGroup Australia
The Treasury
Thinkplace Australia