Public Sector Innovation Awards

‚Äč2021 Awards - Review

We are currently in the process of reviewing IPAA's award program. 

At this stage, there are no confirmed dates for nomination processes. Further updates will be provided in the coming months on our website and through our newsletter. You can subscribe to our newsletter here.

For more information please contact the IPAA team at or on 02 6154 9800.

Contact IPAA

ABN: 24 656 727 375
Phone: (02) 6154 9800
Unit 4A, 16 National Circuit,
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

PO Box 4349
Kingston ACT 2604

Subscribe to IPAA

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events, initiatives and activities.