IPAA ACT is run by a small and dedicated team, headed by Caroline Walsh, the Chief Executive Officer. The team delivers a broad range of activities, designed to achieve IPAA ACT’s strategic priorities as outlined in our 2019-2022 Strategic Plan. Our team is governed by the IPAA ACT Board and Council.

Caroline Walsh
IPAA ACT Chief Executive Officer and National Executive Director
(read more)

Gemma Benn-Clibborn
Corporate Director
Simone Abbot
Program Director
Shannon Payten-McDonald
Business Manager
Christina Gibson
Manager, National Projects
Chantelle Kreti
Conference Manager
Jo Girdler
Events Manager
Sarah Hope
Communications and Engagement Manager
Wei Shen Tan
Project Manager
Kelly McAlear
Capability Manager
Rachel Duncan
Corporate Coordinator
Jess Bereth
Executive Support
Azel Lorena
Communications Officer
Molly Stanley
Capability Officer


Contact IPAA

ABN: 24 656 727 375
Phone: (02) 6154 9800
Unit 4A, 16 National Circuit,
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

PO Box 4349
Kingston ACT 2604

Subscribe to IPAA

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events, initiatives and activities.