IPAA ACT 2018 National Fellows

(above: Bronwen Overton- Clarke, Brendan Sargeant, Carmel McGregor PSM and Alison Larkins)

During the conference the 2018 IPAA National Fellow recipients were recognised. The winners were announced by Professor Peter Shergold AC - IPAA National Preseident - at the IPAA National Conference Dinner in Melbourne on 16 October 2018.

The awards recognise those individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the study and practice of public administration, and are the highest honour that IPAA can bestow upon a member.

  • Alison Larkins
  • Brendan Sargeant
  • Bronwen Overton-Clarke



Tier 1 corporate partners


Tier 2 corporate partners

Digital content partner

In-kind partners

IPAA ACT acknowledges the Traditional Owners and Custodians of country throughout Australia, and their continuing connection to land, sea and community. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Contact IPAA

ABN: 24 656 727 375
Phone: (02) 6154 9800
Unit 4A, 16 National Circuit,
Barton ACT 2600

Postal Address

PO Box 4349
Kingston ACT 2604

Subscribe to IPAA

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive information about upcoming events, initiatives and activities.